Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 476
Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 476
icon loader

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Wake Your Mind Radio 476
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Wake Your Mind Radio 476 Tracklist

01. mOat – Brian (Original Mix) [Armada Electronic Elements]

02. Cosmic Gate & Andy Diguid – It’s Simple (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind]

03. Amicitia – Reflection Of Our Souls (Original Mix) [Addictive Sounds]

04. Noah Shah – Aura (Extended Mix) [Magic Island Deep ]

05. Royksopp, Jamie Irrepressible – The Next Day (Mind Against Remix) [Dog Triumph Profound Mysteries]

06. Placebo eFx – The Middle (Extended Mix) [Deep Tech Los Angeles]

07. Indifferent Guy & Eva Pavlova – InYour Head (Extended Mix) [Avanti]

08. FiddeLozza – Has Fallen (Original Mix) [Big Toys Production]

09. Depeche Mode – Ghosts Again (Massano Remix) [Columbia Sony]

10. DJ Misjah & DJ Tim – Access (Joris Voorn Extended Remix) [Armada]

11. Marsh – All Night Long (Icarus Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]

12. Beat Service – Outsider (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]

The podcast Wake Your Mind Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK