Wake Your Mind Radio Episode 226

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Wake Your Mind Radio Episode 226
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: MixCloud

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album. Tune in to Wake Your Mind Radio Episode 226 now!

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here

Wake Your Mind Radio Episode 226 Tracklist

Episode 226:

01. Kyau & Albert – Tube Hearts (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Sound Quelle & Max Meyer – Apollo (Extended Mix) [Statement!]
03. Kolonie – Astrogate (Original Mix) [ZeroThree Recordings]
04. PRIVATE PLAYLIST: Dirty Doering – Here I Am (Original Mix) [Katermukke]
05. Matt Gouck – Todd (Original Mix) [PHW Progressive House Worldwide]
06. Mahalo & Milkwish – Rule of Thirds (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Colorize]
07. Oliver Smith & Natalie Holmes – Zero (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
08. Thomas Gold & Corey James – Orinoco (Extended Mix) [Armada]
09. THROWBACK: Signalrunners – Meet Me In