Wax Motif – House of Wax 076

Wax Motif - House of Wax 076
icon loader

Artist: Wax Motif
Show: House of Wax 076
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Wax Motif live sets & radioshows HERE

House of Wax 076 Tracklist

Wax Motif drops his brand new track with Riordan “La Samba” as well as some of the best new house music from MK & Dom Dolla, Chris Lake, Rebūke, AC Slater, Martin Ikin, Dombresky, Mau P and many more on a brand new #HouseOfWaxRadio!

01. Wax Motif x Riordan – La Samba
03. Reblok – Slim Shady
04. Fred again.. x Skrillex x Four Tet – Baby again..
05. Nomad – Devotion (Odd Mob Remix)
06. Solardo & Idris Elba – Big Talk
07. Wuki & Lee Foss – To Be Real
08. VOLAC – Preach feat. Bright Sparks
09. Wax Motif – Traga
10. Groove Armada – Superstylin (Mochakk Mix)
11. Martin Ikin – Oscill8
12. Chris Lake & Green Velvet – Deceiver (VIP Mix)
13. Wax Motif x Kura – Lo Que Soy
14. Maesic – PaPaPa
15. AC Slater – Good Love
16. Wax Motif – No Standing
17. Dombresky – In My Room ft. SHELLS
18. Mau P – Drugs From Amsterdam (Armand Van Helden Remix)
19. Wax Motif x Vitor Vinter – Hoes
20. Rebūke – GLOW

The podcast Wax Motif – House of Wax is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK