We Are Elliptical 060 – Gosselt

We Are Elliptical 060 - Gosselt
icon loader

Artist: Lee Coulson, Gosselt
Show: We Are Elliptical 060 – Gosselt
Genre: #ProgressiveHouse, #MelodicTechno
Source: RSS

We Are Elliptical 060 – Gosselt Tracklist

This is We Are Elliptical episode 060 episode!πŸ”₯ Join Lee Coulson to hear new music from Sinova, Attican, Mescadi, Alar & Yes No Maybe , Tinlicker & Ben Bohmer , Nay Jay plus Gosselt on guest mix duties.

1.Martin Graff – Voice
2.HGenius – Collusion
3.Andrewboy – The Space
4.Stylo & Space Motion – Raver
5.Dylhen – Cyclone
6.Stone Van Brooken – Millenium
7.Guz Feat Camden Cox – Pouring Rain
8.Kryder & Tom Starr – Bangin’ All Night
9.Pete K – Hold The Line
10.HIGHLITE – Controlled Demolition
11.Attican – Lie Machine

Gosselt Guest Mix
12.Attican – Eden Prime
13.Attican – ID
14. Kasablanca – Synthetic Blues
15. Maxeus – The Game (Tryger Remix)
16. Rodg, Dan Soleil – At Night (Naz Remix)
17. BT, Matt Fax – Artificial
18. Nay Jay – Lost In Your Eyes
19. Franky Wah, Robinson Hide – Hide
20. Lee Coulson – Ushuaia
21. Sied van Riel – Rush (Miss Monique Extended Remix)
22. Will Vance, Black Wands – Let Me

The podcast We Are Elliptical – Lee Coulson is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated – or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK