Yves V – V Sessions 181

Artist: Yves V
Show: Yves V – V Sessions 181
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows here

Yves V – V Sessions 181 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. Dropgun – Drought (feat. Nevve)
02. Sam Feldt – Heaven (Don’t Have A Name) (feat. Jeremy Renner) [Dastic Extended Remix]
03. Don Diablo – I Got Love ft. Nate Dogg (Extended Mix)
04. Deekey & Mals – In The Sky (Extended Mix)
05. Cosmo & Skoro x Sputniq – Switch (Extended Mix)
06. Going Deeper – CRZY (Extended Mix)
07. Alok, Yves V – Innocent (Felguk Remix)
08. Synapse – Look Up
09. RetroVision – Found You
10. Damien N-Drix – Hush Money
11. LVNDSCAPE – Yayamari
12. Mountblaq & Project 91 – Can’t Stop Me (ft. Emre Cizmeci)
13. Spada feat. Orion – Everybody Who’s Not (Extended Mix)

14. Kenny Hawkes & Louise Carver – Play The Game (Extended Mix)