Yves V – V Sessions 282

Yves V – V Sessions 282
V Sessions

Play/Pause Episode
00:00 /
Rewind 30 Seconds

Artist: Yves V
Show: Yves V – V Sessions 282
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Podcasts.com

Yves V – V Sessions 282 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. TGR & DEFEO – Jupiter (Extended Mix)
02. Yves V – Round & Round (Extended Mix)
03. Global Deejays – Building A Fire ft. Amanda Wilson (Extended Mix)
04. Cat Dealers – SAVE ME NOW ((Extended Mix))
05. DubVision & Pontifexx – Stand By You (Extended Mix)
06. Carlo Ratto -_Sun Goes Up(Extended Mix) Mix
07. Felguk & Kohen – So Lost (Extended Mix)
08. Lohrasp Kansara – I Can’t Tell You (Extended Mix)
09. Funk Machine feat Jaime Deraz – Closer (Extended Mix)
10. The Him – Love Sweat & Tears (Extended Mix)
11. Pickle – Live, Laugh, Love (+Karen) (Extended Mix)
12. Swatkat x Basshunk – Dance
13. Jack Wins x Milwin x Walt – No Turning Back (Extended Mix)
14. Swanky Tunes – Human (Extended Mix)
15. Daddy’s Groove – When We Fall ft. Iossa
16. Yves V – Home Now (feat. Alida) (ManyFew Extended Remix)

17. Eric Prydz, Steve Angello – Woz Not Woz (Club Mix)