Yves V – V Sessions 290

Yves V - V Sessions 290
Download Yves V - V Sessions 290 for free now!

Artist: Yves V
Show: Yves V – V Sessions 290
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Podcasts.com

Yves V – V Sessions 290 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. Djs From Mars – Sunday Morning (Extended Mix)
02. CID – No! (BYOR Extended Remix)
03. Kapuchon & Sven Fields – Ey (Extended Mix)
04. Retrika, Alex Mueller – Dark Space (Extended Mix)
05. Steff da Campo x Brieuc – Closer (Extended Mix)
06. Yves V – Round & Round (Extended Mix)
07. Justus – Meant to Be (Extended Mix)
08. Mr. White & Sixth Sense – Days (Extended Mix)
09. Lucas & Steve – I Want It All (Club Mix)
10. Diego Silva & JN Moreno – Silent And Grey (Extended Mix)
11. DubVision – Deeper (Extended Mix)
12. Robin Schulz feat. Wes – Alane (Yves V Remix) (Extended Mix)
13. MOGUAI x Future Kings x MOYA – Laser Beams (Extended Mix)
14. Lulleaux – Even If You Don’t (Extended Mix)
15. Mr. Sid & Sammy Boyle – Birds (Original Mix)

16. The Migrants – I Thought That (Boris Dlugosch Remix)