Yves V – V Sessions 298

Yves V - V Sessions 298
Download Yves V - V Sessions 298 for free now!

Artist: Yves V
Show: Yves V – V Sessions 298
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more V Sessions episodes HERE

Yves V – V Sessions 298 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. R3HAB, Fafaq & DNF – Ringtone (Extended Mix)
02. Future Class & Ingek – Saxfaction
03. BADDIES ONLY, PvssyCat & Neon Hitch – Una Locura
04. Mike Candys – All My Friends (Original Club Mix)
05. Martin Mix, Anna Leyne – Ocean (Extended Mix)
06. Yves V – Echo (Extended Mix)
07. SWACQ – Purification (Extended Mix)
08. VINNE – McLovin (Extended Mix)
09. AURALIZE x Bekah – Still Love (Club Mix)
10. Mike Williams – Get Dirty (Extended Mix)
11. Madison Mars – Feelz (Extended Mix)
12. SLVR – Different (feat. Kéwork) (Extended Mix)
13. Kohen & Malarkey – Going Under (Extended Mix)
14. Kapuchon – Run and Hide
15. Reebs & Rave Radio – What U Working For (Extended Mix)
16. Siks – After Life (Extended Mix)

17. John Dahlbäck – Hustle Up (Original)

The podcast Yves V – V Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK