Yves V – V Sessions 302

Download Yves V - V Sessions 302 now in high MP3 format
Yves V - V Sessions 302
Download Yves V - V Sessions 302 now in high MP3 format

Artist: Yves V
Show: Yves V – V Sessions 302
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more V Sessions episodes HERE

Yves V – V Sessions 302 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. MOGUAI, Selva & Bright Sparks – Nitro (Extended Mix)
02. Yves V, Axel Cooper & Shanguy – Dernière Danse (Extended Mix)
03. Timmy Trumpet x Afrojack – Stay Mine (Extended Mix)
04. AvAlanche & Flash Finger – Sunrise (Original Mix)
05. Butterworth & Bennii feat. Robin Vane – Get Over It (Original Mix)
06. Henry Himself – LIAR (Club Mix)
07. Jagi – In My Heart (Extended Mix)
08. Jay Hardway – Bird Song (Extended Mix)
09. HUGEL – Mine (feat. Dawty Music, Preston Harris & Sophia Sugarman) (Extended Mix)
10. Tujamo – Take Control (Extended Mix)
11. Rush & Hydro x ZelliX – Night (Extended Mix)
12. Don Diablo – Eyes Closed (Extended Mix)
13. Robin Aristo, Mr Sid & March Forward – Like It (Extended Mix)
14. Firebeatz – Show The Way (Extended Mix)
15. Skemaddox & Alexso – Hit Em (Extended Mix)
16. NXSTY x SEB C – GUALA (ft. Kid Sharif) (Extended Mix)

17. Kenny Hawkes, Louise Carver – Play The Game (Extended Mix)

The podcast Yves V – V Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK

User Review
0 (0 votes)