Yves V – V Sessions 361

Yves V - V Sessions 361
icon loader

Artist: Yves V
Show: Yves V – V Sessions 361
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more V Sessions episodes HERE

Yves V – V Sessions 361 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. Yves V & 22Bullets – She Movin’ (Extended Mix)
02. Jay Hardway – My Sweet Heaven Feat. Stealth (Extended Mix)
03. Jarod Glawe x Sixth Sense ft. Alex Jones – Fall Apart (Extended Mix)
04. Waxel, MrWhite & Gangi ft. Alessa – Tomorrow (Extended Mix)
05. G-Pol & Lambi & Nkzz – Flight Navigator (Extended Mix)
06. Michael Feel & Aleco Ft. Jordan Grace – Never Forget (Extended Mix)
07. Galoski, Ra5tik – Don’t Mind (Extended Mix)
08. La Fuente – I Want U (Extended Mix)
09. Future Class, Fafaq – What A Girl (feat. Belico) (Extended Mix)
10. KVSH & Tim Hox feat. Cumbiafrica – Corocito (Extended Mix)
11. Led Zeppelin – Whole Lotta Love (Max Vangeli Remix)
12. Melsen – Ain’t Real (Extended Club Mix)
13. EMDI x NEXBOY – Knas (Extended Mix)
14. Janee & INAU – On My Mind (Extended Mix)

15. Tube & Berger – Free Tribe (Original Mix)

The podcast Yves V – V Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK