Yves V – V Sessions 369

Yves V - V Sessions 369
icon loader

Artist: Yves V
Show: V Sessions 369
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more V Sessions episodes HERE

V Sessions 369 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. Paul Cesar – Untold (Extended Mix)
02. Yves V & 22Bullets – She Movin’ (Extended Mix)
03. Bruno Be x ÜHÜ x DKARE – Silence (Extended Mix)
04. Victor Tellagio & Almero – Alive (Extended Mix)
05. Inpetto & Nadia Gattas – Wasting (Extended Mix)
06. David Jones – E Samba (Wiwek Extended Remix)
07. Mor3l – Paradigm (Extended Mix)
08. Boges – Broken (Extended Mix)
09. Pickle – La Fiesta (Extended Mix)
10. JustLuke & Future Class – Midnight (ft. NOËP) (Extended Mix)
11. Jack Wins & Shells – Heartbreak (Extended Mix)
12. Yves V & Bhaskar – Round & Round (Extended Mix)
13. ZARO – Aurora (Extended Mix)
14. Nora en Pure – Forsaken Dream (Extended Mix)
15. John Dahlbäck – Pyramid (Michael Calfan Extended Remix)

16. MSTRKRFT – Heartbreaker (Laidback Luke Remix)

The podcast Yves V – V Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK