Yves V – V Sessions 377

Yves V - V Sessions 377
icon loader

Artist: Yves V
Show: V Sessions 377
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more V Sessions episodes HERE

V Sessions 377 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. David Guetta & MORTEN – Element (Extended Mix)
02. Yves V & Bjorn Verbex – Reflect (Extended Mix)
03. Tungevaag, 22bullets, Mentum – Toxic (Extended Mix)
04. OBS x Wolfpack – MVP (Extended)
05. Tiësto & Black Eyed Peas – Pump It Louder (Extended Mix)
06. Yves V & Sevek – Same Man (Extended Mix)
07. MANIBA – Hesitate (Extended Mix)
08. Yves V x Conor Maynard – Don’t Hurt Me (What Is Love) (Extended Mix)
09. GRY – Keep Me Around (feat. RIELL) (Extended Mix)
10. ALOTT – Insomnia (Extended Mix)
11. Kevin de Vries – Dance With Me (Original Mix)
12. Yves V & Bhaskar – Round & Round (Extended Mix)
13. Timothy Allen – Hold Me (Extended Mix)
14. Albert Breaker – Acid Trippin (Extended Mix)
15. Alltalk – Fall In (Extended Mix)

16. Michael Calfan – Treasured Soul

The podcast Yves V – V Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK