Yves V – V Sessions 380

Yves V - V Sessions 380
icon loader

Artist: Yves V
Show: Yves V – V Sessions 380
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more V Sessions episodes HERE

Yves V – V Sessions 380 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. David Guetta & MORTEN – Element (Extended)
02. Yves V & Bjorn Verbex – Reflect (Extended Mix)
03. Mau P – Drugs From Amsterdam (Extended Mix)
04. Yves V & Cat Dealers feat. Coldabank – Just Wanna Be Loved (Hawk Remix)
05. Yves V & Sevek – Same Man (Extended Mix)
06. MANIBA – Hesitate (Extended Mix)
07. Yves V x Conor Maynard – Don’t Hurt Me (What Is Love) [Extended Mix]
08. Nicky Romero – Techtronic (Extended Mix)
09. Yves V & 22Bullets – She Movin’ [EXTENDED MIX]
10. Kevin de Vries – Dance With Me (Original Mix)
11. Vintage Culture, Goodboys – This Feeling (Yotto Remix)
12. Yves V & Bhaskar – Round & Round [EXTENDED MIX]
13. Meduza & Vintage Culture – Under Pressure ft. Ben Samama (Extended Mix)
14. Supermode – Tell Me Why (MEDUZA Extended Remix)

The podcast Yves V – V Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK