Yves V – V Sessions 382

Yves V - V Sessions 382
icon loader

Artist: Yves V
Show: V Sessions 382
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more V Sessions episodes HERE

V Sessions 382 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. Yves V & Bhaskar – Round My Head (Kohen & LIVA Extended Remix)
02. Filex – Andor (Extended Mix)
03. Offrami – Lovesick (feat. BullySongs) (Extended Mix)
04. Chapter & Verse – News For You (Extended Mix)
05. Martin Ikin & Joshwa – Take Me (Extended Mix)
06. Michael Calfan – DM ME (Extended Mix)
07. Nicky Romero & Afrojack – Back To Where We Started (Extended Mix)
08. MOTi x Kenneth G – Front 2 Back (Extended Mix)
09. Morgan Page X Skylar Grey – Partly Cloudy (Extended Mix)
10. Justin Mylo & Robbie Mendez – Times Like These (Extended Mix)
11. Yves V & Sevek – Same Man (Extended Mix)
12. YAX.X – Champion (Extended Mix)
13. David Guetta & MORTEN ft. Raye – You Can’t Change Me (Extended Mix)
14. Achilles, Andrew A, Justin J. Moore – When You Look At Me (Extended Mix)

15. Arno Cost – Souvenir

The podcast Yves V – V Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK