Yves V – V Sessions 393

Yves V - V Sessions 393
icon loader

Artist: Yves V
Show: V Sessions 393
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Yves V live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more V Sessions episodes HERE

V Sessions 393 Tracklist

V Sessions with Yves V – a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene’s most exciting DJ and Producer stars – Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium’s number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. David Guetta x Marten Hørger – The Freaks (Extended Version)
02. MORTEN – Unforgettable (Extended Version)
03. ΛSTRO x Lumberjack – Ocean (Extended Mix)
04. TripL, NORII & YOSEEK – Need You (Extended Mix)
05. Groove 81 – Don’t Leave Me Waiting ( Extend ) Promo
06. Scorsi – Rock Skeeping (Extended Mix)
07. Yves V & Sevek – Same Man (Extended Mix)
08. Julian Jordan – Losing My Head (Extended Mix)
09. Yves V & 22Bullets – She Movin’ (Extended Mix)
10. Reeva – Stars (Extended Mix)
11. Lucas & Steve, Yves V – After Midnight (Ft. Xoro) (Extended Mix)
12. HÜMAN – Craving You (ft.Tudor) (Extended Mix)
13. Jack Orley – E o Doblim (Extended Mix)
14. Albin Myers & Ily – Fall (Extended Mix) [HEXAGON]
15. Morgan Page x Skylar Grey – PARTLY CLOUDY (Extended Mix)

16. London Grammar – Hey Now (Arty Remix)

The podcast Yves V – V Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK