Joachim Garraud – Zemixx 895
Joachim Garraud - Zemixx 895
icon loader

Artist: Joachim Garraud
Show: Zemixx 895
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Joachim Garraud live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more ZeMIXX episodes HERE

Zemixx 895 Tracklist

  1. Avoriaz – Connected
  2. Hubinek x Sperbel – Funky Pills
  3. Twilight (Ten Years Of)
  4. The Young Punx – Morgan Freeman
  5. Orbital – Chime (Indigo Rogue Remix)
  6. Lucas x Steve – SICK (Extended Mix)
  7. Wax Motif – WET (Original Mix)
  8. Audio State – This Is The Way
  9. Bart B More x Chocolate Puma – Rising Up (Rockefeller Extended Remix)
  10. DJ Falcon x Thomas Bangalter – Together (Henry Carlin Remix)
  11. DJ Oleg Skipper – Level of Awareness (Original Mix)
  12. Tiga – Mind Dimension (Kolsch Remix)
  13. Tina Says – Navigate (Extended Mix)
  14. ID – Dirty G (Extended Mix)
  15. Kinobe – Firebird (Apollo Remix)
  16. The Vandal Squad – Cashmere (Original Mix)
The podcast Joachim Garraud – ZeMIXX is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK