Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 199

Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 199

Artist : Don Diablo
Show : Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio 199
Quality : 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre : House, Electro
Source: RSS

Join Don Diablo and his little electronic buddy Hex for a weekly journey in to the unknown.. Playing an eclectic selection of music from the best new house to the whole spectrum of electronica, Hexagon Radio is a 60min sonic adventure full of exclusive ReHex tracks, Flashback classics and a showcase for new talent in #DemoDay. Tune in to Don Diablo Hexagon Radio Episode 199 now!

Discover more Don Diablo live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Don Diablo - Hexagon Radio 199 Tracklist

Don Diablo is back for a brand new episode of Hexagon Radio featuring new music from ShockOne, Tom Hall, Rudimental, Jay Pryor, Emmit Fenn and many more.

Rudimental Feat. Tom Walker – Walk Alone (MK Remix)
Anton Powers – Thinking About You (PBH & Jack Shizzle Remix)
Rita Ora – Let You Love Me (Country Club Martini Crew Extended Remix)
Jay Pryor – Make Luv (Extended Mix
Chocolate Puma x Pep & Rash – Together Forever
Tom Hall (UK) – Friends (Extended Mix)
Hotway & Toigo feat. Shawnee Taylor – Happiness (Original Club Mix)
ShockOne – Underloved ft. Cecil
JUDICI & X-UBERANT – Broken (Original Mix) rev3
Shaun Frank & Hunter Siegel feat. Roshin – Shapes
Raven & Kreyn x Siks – Waited For Love (Extended Mix)
Tony Romera – Lock Me Down (feat. Mike Taylor) (Extended Mix)
Eran Hersh – Everything Awkward (Original Club Mix)
Curbi – mriya
Siwell – On The Fly
Kasbo – About You (Billboard Remix)
Vindata – 6 Ft
Emmit Fenn – Yellow