Alexandro G – 56Edition 135
Alexandro G - 56Edition 135
icon loader

Artist: Alexandro G
Show: 56Edition 135
Genre: #TechHouse, #Minimal
Source: RSS

Listen or download more 56Edition episodes HERE

56Edition 135 Tracklist

1. Alessandro Diruggiero, Cosmin Horatiu – Let Me Tell You (Original Mix)
2. BizZa – Off White (Original Mix)
3. Blackchild – Transformation (Original Mix)
4. Diego Sosa – Im Ready (Original Mix)
5. Kiro Prime – The Hook (Extended Mix)
6. Majin Bena GOSSO – El Canto
7. PATTY (BR) – Flipping High
8. Lex on the Decks – Rave Dynasty
9. Wait For Me – Sex Ed (Original Mix)
10. Ki Creighton – Stab in the Dark (Paul C & Paolo Martini Remix)
11. The Sahoo Conection – Moove Like That
12. Tommy Benassi – No Sync (Original Mix)

The podcast 56Edition with Alexandro G is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK