Alexandro G – 56Edition 137
Alexandro G - 56Edition 137
icon loader

Artist: Alexandro G
Show: 56Edition 137
Genre: #TechHouse, #Minimal
Source: RSS

Listen or download more 56Edition episodes HERE

56Edition 137 Tracklist

1. Baby Keem – Baby Keem (Jay de Lys Edit)
2. BizZa BizZa – Mumbling Yeah (Edit)
3. Damelo, ALL BLAKK – That Life
4. Diego Sosa – After Party (Original Mix)
5. Edward Laurentiu – First One (Orginal Mix)
6. EMABEAT – Flow Time (Original Mix)
7. Gustaff, Franklyn Watts – Dale
8. Kevin KR – El Creador
9. Lucci Minati, SECRETKEY – All Day , All Night
10. Oravla Ziur, Tomas Bisquierra – Waah (Original Mix)
11. RADR – Cycle
12. To.mi Hash – LA CAJA 1D1OTA (Bloh Remix)

The podcast 56Edition with Alexandro G is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK