Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 998
Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 998
Download Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 998 for free now!

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 998 (07.01.2021)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Broadcast weekly to over 41 million listeners in 84 different countries from the custom-built radio studio in Amsterdam, Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance radio show is the epicenter of Trance music. The show won the title of ‘Best Mix Radio Show’ at the International Dance Music Awards in Miami for an unprecedented seven times and continues to provide Trance fans with the hottest new tunes, a Future Favorite, Tune Of The Week, Progressive Pick and Service For Dreamers classic every single week. Add to that the success of the global A State Of Trance events, the show’s growing popularity and its loyal fanbase and you know A State Of Trance is where the magic happens. Tune in to Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 998 (07.01.2021) now!

Discover more Armin van Buuren live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 998 (07.01.2021) Tracklist

00:01:37 TUNE OF THE WEEK: Armin van Buuren feat. Duncan Laurence – Feel Something (Tom Staar Remix)

00:04:46 FUTURE FAVORITE: Armin van Buuren – Euthymia
00:08:29 Protoculture – Lost In Isolation

00:11:58 PROGRESSIVE PICK: Gabriel & Dresden feat. Sub Teal – Something Bigger (gardenstate Mix)
00:14:23 Dubvision & Afrojack – Back To Life (Scorz Remix)
00:17:12 Luke Bond feat. Nathan Nicholson – Stars
00:21:45 Carry You Home – Andrew Rayel & Tensteps feat. RUNAGROUND
00:30:03 Ahmed Helmy – Cosmic Journey
00:33:56 Andrew Bayer & Genix – The Test
00:39:13 BT, Matt Fax & Nation Of One – Walk Into The Water (Craig Connelly Remix)
00:44:07 Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Escape
00:48:06 Ashley Wallbridge feat. Sarah de Warren – World For You
00:50:33 Giuseppe Ottaviani – Glowing In The Dark
00:54:29 Allen Watts & Chris Schweizer – Cabrones
00:58:16 SERVICE FOR DREAMERS: Alex M.O.R.P.H. – New York City
01:02:27 Christina Novelli – Numb
01:07:37 Roman Messer, Ahmed Helmy & Cari – Infinity
01:10:58 Vinny DeGeorge – Seascape (Aimoon Remix)
01:15:53 Paul Denton – Existence
01:22:24 Dennis Sheperd x EKE – Playing With Fire
01:25:26 Dennis Sheperd x George Jema & Sean Ryan – Burning Flame
01:27:54 Dennis Sheperd x George Jema & Eric Lumiere – In Your Hands
01:30:59 Dennis Sheperd x Sarah Russell – When Our World Collide
01:32:55 Dennis Sheperd x Katty Heath – Losing My Mind
01:35:06 Dennis Sheperd – Hamsa
01:37:17 Dennis Sheperd x RELEJI – Omid
01:40:15 Dennis Sheperd x Roger Shah x Adam Is A Girl – We Are One
01:44:05 Solarstone – S3000
01:48:46 Ferry Corsten & Trance Unity – Free
01:54:08 TRENDING TRACK: Ferry Tayle – Smile
01:58:34 Roman Messer – Sweet Desire (Bogdan Vix Remix)