AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 218 | Grazze

Artist: AlBird

Show: AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 218 | Grazze
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows here

AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 218 | Grazze Tracklist

Ballroom Records Radioshow 218 with Grazze
Ballroom Records Radioshow #218

This is Ballroom Records Radio! Welcome to a new episode of our weekly podcast series!

Big hello from Berlin. This is AlBird for the Ballroom Records Radioshow! Episode Number 218 and we’re ready to hit your speakers.

What’s new…Big release by Nakadia is coming next Monday April 22nd here on Ballroom Records, including two awesome remixes by Kaiser Souzai and Superstrobe…

Further tracks in the first hour coming from D-Nox and Kalil, Martin Stoilkov, Arches, Timo Son, Spektre, Juliet Fox and many more!

Takeover in the 2nd hour this time comes from Dublin by Grazze who recently had some great on labels like Beatfreak, Armada or Anjunadeep .

For more information regarding the show, visit you’ll find all the links to the streaming platforms as well as all the radiostations where we’re aired week-in and week-out.

1st hour AlBird

01. Daniel Jaeger – Wheres The Ballance (Original Mix)
02. D-Nox, K.A.L.I.L. – Pangea (Stan Kolev & Matan Caspi Remix) [Outta Limits]
03. Ale F & Crazy Sonic – Ale F & Crazy Sonic – Beat Control (AndReew Remix) [Sonusfield]
04. Martin Stoilkov – Blood Magic (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
05. Arches – Lazizah (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
06. Juan Ddd, Celic – Hot Cuts (Original Mix) [Say What?]
07. Nakadia – Sixth Sense (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
08. Kaiser Souzai – Plastik Dreams (Kaiser Souzai’s 2019 ReHab) [Ballroom Records]
09. Timo Son – Point Beyond (Original Mix) [Phobiq]
10. Ferhat Albayrak, Riza Gobelez – Abracadabra (Original Mix) [ELEVATE]
11. Nakadia – 7 minutes 2 midnight (Superstrobe Remix) [Ballroom Records]
12. Spektre, Juliet Fox – Thinking About You ft Juliet Fox (Original Mix) [Kraftek]
13. Kaiser Souzai – Crashcourse (Original Mix) [Transmit Recordings]

2nd hour Grazze (not available)