AlBird – Eagle Sessions 405
AlBird - Eagle Sessions 405
icon loader

Artist: AlBird
Show: Eagle Sessions 405
Genre: Techno, DeepHouse, TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Eagle Sessions episodes HERE

Eagle Sessions 405 Tracklist

AlBird presents the Eagle Sessions – your Techno podcast from Berlin. Final Episode of 2022. Thank you so much for all your love and support throughout the year! This mix is for you, some of my favourite tracks at the moment coming from Michael Klein, Chaostrail, Planetary Assault System, Kai van Dongen, DLV and many more…. Have a great start to 2023, stay safe, party hard…see you in the new year!

1 Honey – Nikolay Kirov [Say What?]
2 Howlip (Original Mix) – Michael Klein [Second State]
3 Voices (Original Mix) – Nicolas Vogler, AD7USTMENT [Planet Rhythm]
4 Robotics (DJ Lion, Moonslip, Golden Ratio Live Remix) – Chaostrail [Patent Skillz]
5 Quadrophonia (Dark Dub) – Quadrophonia [1605]
6 Dont Play 035 (Original Mix) – Toru Ikemoto [Quartz Rec]
7 Querschläger feat. Malwina (Planetary Assault Systems Remix) – Glaskin [Hotflush]
8 Stimulate Sustain (Original Mix) – DLV [Voxnox]
9 In From The Night (Adam Beyer & Wehbba Remix) – Planetary Assault Systems [Mote Evolver]
10 M12 Bleep (Original Mix) – Kai van Dongen [Truncate]
11 Hold On (Original Mix) – FAÏG [Children Of Tomorrow]
12 W.W.W.W.W.W.W.WORK (Original Mix) – Mark Broom [Hardgroove]

The podcast AlBird – Eagle Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK