AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 242 | Ben Teufel
AlBird - Ballroom Records Radioshow 242 | Ben Teufel
Download AlBird - Ballroom Records Radioshow 242 | Ben Teufel for free now!

Artist: AlBird

Show: AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 242 | Ben Teufel
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows here

AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 242 | Ben Teufel Tracklist

Ballroom Records Radioshow 242 with Ben Teufel
Ballroom Records Radioshow #242

New Episode of our weekly Ballroom Records Radioshow!

What’s up everybody…here’s a new episode of Ballroom Radio.

Loads of tunes out there from us here at Ballroom. I will play you tracks from our labels from artists like Joe Fisher, Black Machine, Tomas Otero, Martin Stoilkov, Nakadai, Monococ, Dok & Martin and Frigid and many more, plus fresh tracks from Kaiser Souzai and me on Codex, Roovestar and Koukoo Records.


Takeover in the second hour this time comes from an artist I’ve played music from the very beginning of my electronic music carreer and I’m really happy to have him on the show and also to have signed him to our Ballroom Black imprint with the upcoming “Leaving Crazy Earth EP. I will play you the title track of that one in the first hour.

A warm welcome to Mr Ben Teufel!

For more information regarding the show, visit you’ll find all the links to the streaming platforms as well as all the radiostations where we’re aired week-in and week-out.

You can also subscribe to our podcast on Spotify and never miss an episode:
Tracklist 1st hour (AlBird):

01. Joe Fisher – Telurio (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
02. Black Machine (US) – C.O.D.E. [Ballroom Records]
03. Tomas Otero – Atomic (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
04. Martin Stoilkov – Blood Magic (Peppou Remix) [Ballroom Records]
05. Nakadia – 7 Minutes 2 Midnight (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
06. Monococ – Night Scream (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]
07. AlBird – Black Scoter (Original Mix) [Roovestar]
08. Ben Teufel – Leaving (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black
09. Kaiser Souzai – Fanfaris (Original Mix) [Codex Recordings]
10. Simina Grigoriu, BB Deng – Double Trouble (AlBird Remix) [Kuukou Records]
11. Monococ – Runway 45 (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
12. Dok & Martin, FRiGiD (CR) – Ultra City (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]

Tracklist 2nd hour (Ben Teufel):

1. Giovanni Carozza – Panorama (100% Pure)
2. Jay Lumen – Rave Me (Footwork)
3. Alias (GB) – Paradox (Footwork)
4. Ryan McKay – Wound Kisser (BEK Audio)
5. Alias (GB) – Dream Taker (Drumcode)
6. Gary Beck – I Saw You Dance (BEK Audio)
7. Ben Riss – Rave (Subplot Records)
8. Thomas Hoffknecht – Robot Ride (Spartaque Remix) (Codex Recordings)
9. Axel Karakasis – Silent (Remain Records)
10. Lewis Delay – Vibe With Me (Dominik Schwarz Remix) (Sonusfield)
11. Julien Earle – Extraterrestrial (IAMT)
12. Hollen, Raffaele Rizzi – Analog Combo (Unrilis)
13. Allan Feytor – Different (Chromium Music)
This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here: