AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 267 | POLS

AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 267 | POLS
Ballroom Records Radioshow

00:00 /

Artist: AlBird
Show: AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 267 | POLS
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner


A warm welcome from Berlin for the next episode of our Ballroom Radioshow. This is episode number 267, my name is AlBird, great to have you back on board!

What’s new…Some new and upcoming tracks in the first hour of the show with some from us here at Ballroom Records and others from artists like Grazze, Betoko, Ramon Tapia, Chris Veron Monococ and many more…

Takeover in the 2nd hour comes from Italian artists POLS who recently signed a new track with us for the upcoming Secret Ballroom Gems Vol. VII VA and already released on labels like Frequenza or Kuukou…Check out their set in the second hour!

Tracklist (1st hour mixed by AlBird):

01. Radau Deluxe – Upside Down (Original Mix)

02. GRAZZE – Valentia (Betoko Remix)

03. Trapped In Time vs Alexandros Djkevingr & Greg Ignatovich – Wood & Steel (Original Mix)

04. Radau Deluxe – Hawkins (Original Mix)

05. Nasser Tawfik & Sione (SP) – The Fair (Original Mix)

06. Deysa – Shadows (Original Mix)

07. Monococ – Night of Creeps (Original Mix)

08. Ramon Tapia – A Day In The Park (Original Mix)

09. Luca Agnelli – Oceanus (Original Mix)

10. Moda (IRE) – Complex Orbit (Original Mix)

11. Chris Veron – My Vision (Original Mix)

12. Rog De Prisco – Is Not About Hate (Original Mix)

13. Phoenix Movement – Confusion (Bolster Remix)


Tracklist (2nd hour mixed by POLS):


1 Random Vulnerability (Original Mix) – JC Laurent

2 The Treatment (Original Mix) – M.I.T.A.

3 Night Of Creeps (Original Mix) – Monococ

4 Out Of Control (Original Mix) – Kemal Vatansever, AVCI

5 Monad ( Remix) – Bastian Bux

6 Heart (Original Mix) Torsten Kanzler

7 Tides (Ben Teufel Remix) – Barbur

8 Acid Antis (Original Mix) – 2nd Phase Phobiq]

9 Elements (Vince Weyn Remix) – DREIAN

10 Confusion (Bolster Remix) -Phoenix Movement

11 Orion (Original Mix) – POLS


Download Kolonie - Homeland Radio 54 now in high MP3 format

Kolonie – Homeland Radio 54

NGHTMRE and SLANDER - Gud Vibrations Radio

NGHTMRE and SLANDER – Gud Vibrations Radio 161