Alexandro G – 56Edition 133
Alexandro G - 56Edition 133
icon loader

Artist: Alexandro G
Show: 56Edition 133
Genre: #TechHouse, #Minimal
Source: RSS

Listen or download more 56Edition episodes HERE

56Edition 133 Tracklist

1. Andrea Satta – Silabas (Original Mix)
2. Armando Silva, NICO OLIVAN – Flama (Original Mix)
3. Blackchild ITA – Hasta el Cuatro
4. Coopdown, Sergio Bennett – Deeper (Mati Astroza remix)
5. David Lowe – Naughty (Original Mix)
6. EMABEAT – Internet Space (Original Mix)
7. Hennry – Ya Ya Yeh
8. Iulian Badea – Give It Up G(ruuvElements Remix)
9. Mahony – U Ready (Original Mix)
10. Sean Finn, DJ Wady, MoonDark – Pasilda (Original Mix)
11. Victor Balseca – Memories (Maty Badini Remix)
12. Florence & The Machine – You’ve Got The Love (Joshwa Edit)

The podcast 56Edition with Alexandro G is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK