Alexandro G – 56Edition 134
Alexandro G - 56Edition 134
icon loader

Artist: Alexandro G
Show: 56Edition 134
Genre: #TechHouse, #Minimal
Source: RSS

Listen or download more 56Edition episodes HERE

56Edition 134 Tracklist

1. Niteplan, BLND UK – DURRRTY (Original Mix)
2. Alessio Bianchi – Diffusion (Original Mix)
3. Bastien Groove, Lucas Rosselli, Alexandro G – Reggue (Original Mix)
4. Calego – Subde
5. Danner – Sixth Sense (Original Mix)
6. Gabriel Rojas – Bring It Back (Original Mix)
7. Infamous DK – Mamitas
8. Joe Vanditti, Mene – Antava (Original Mix)
9. Luca De Mozzi – Dirty Speak (Original Mix)
10. Oravla Ziur – Finish Now (Original Mix)
11. Wave Point – Island
12. Tomi&Kesh, Alessandro Diruggiero – Grood Taste (Original Mix)

The podcast 56Edition with Alexandro G is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK