Fatum – All In Radio 079

Fatum - All In Radio 079
icon loader

Artist: Fatum
Show: All In Radio 079
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more All In Radio live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more All In Radio episodes HERE

All In Radio 079 Tracklist

This episode features the best and latest in trance, progressive, house, progressive house, progressive trance and many other genres of EDM.

1. Fred again.. & Swedish House Mafia feat. Future – Turn On The Lights again.. (Solomun Remix) [Atlantic]
2. Final Request – Become Better [Oddity]
3. Stan Kolev – Rejoice [Outta Limits]
4. Estiva – Aylu [Anjunabeats]
5. Product Of Us – Sorry [Freegrant]
6. Braxton, Jody Wisternoff, James Grant – SpaceTime (Ezequiel Arias Remix) [Anjunadeep]
7. Innellea – Reflected Wisdom [Afterlife]
8. Youth – Just Over [Odd One Out]
9. Wurtz, Iberian Muse – Death Note (Bigfett Remix) [Be Free]
10. Miss Monique – Connorde [Cercle]
11. Yotto, SØNIN, AunA – Let You Go [Odd One Out]

The podcast Fatum – All In Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK