David Guetta – Playlist 650

David Guetta - Playlist 650
icon loader

Artist: David Guetta
Show: Playlist 650
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more David Guetta live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Playlist episodes HERE

Playlist 650 Tracklist

Every Friday, 1 hour of music selected and mixed by David Guetta!

01. David Guetta & MORTEN – Juno (Extended)[FUTURE RAVE]
02. Stephan Jolk – Blossom
03. Alok, Sigala & Ellie Goulding ‘All By Myself’ (Extended Club Mix) [RCA]
04. Torres & Ivan Rico – I Can Feel It (Extended Mix)
05. David Guetta & MORTEN – Solar (Extended)
06. Aryue – Feel It Now (Extended Mix)
07. Jones Vendera – Armageddon (YW 16bit MST FNL) [Extended Mix]
08. Josh Samuel – HRTBRKR (Extended Mix) [Sola]
09. Tale of the Two Rivers (Extended Mix)
10. Goom Gum – Evolution (Original Mix) [Avtook Records]
11. Morttagua & Melody Stranger – Remnants (David Granha Remix) [Timeless Moment]
12. Kohen, Mert Can & Garonzos – Overload (Extended)[CONTROVERSIA]
13. Muze – Selfdestruct (Feat. ÄVË) [Liminal Records]
14. Stop The World (KAAZE & 22 Bullets Extended Remix)
15. Sam Smith & Kim Petras – Unholy (David Guetta Acid remix extended)

The podcast David Guetta – Playlist is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK