Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 193

Artist: Andi Durrant
Show: Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 193
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Transmission Radio with Andi Durrant brings you the latest, and greatest in Trance and Progressive music from all over the world. As the latest offspring from Transmission, a top indoor dance event with outstanding shows, lasers, sound system, visuals and special effects, expect to hear recorded live sets, album specials, guest mixes (the Transmix), and more. Tune in to Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 193 now!

Discover more Andi Durrant live sets & radioshows here

Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 193 Tracklist


01. Genix – Mr H20 (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Levitate – Hola Friend (Extended Mix) [Excelsior Music]
03. Costa & Veronica K – The Missing Piece (Original Mix) [RNM]
04. Zuubi, Dalero, Aresz – Eleven (Extended Mix) [Enhanced]
05. Marco V & Dan Thompson – Simply Bled (Extended Mix) [Be Yourself]
06. Aerofoil – Sakima (Dan Thompson’s Full On Energy Intro Mix) [High Contrast]
07. Cedric Lass – LASStronaut Dreams (Extended Mix) [Airborne]
08. 4 Strings – Take Me Away (Vocal Mix) [Spinnin] THROWBACK
09. Ula – In The Club (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
10. F.G. Noise – Duality (Extended Mix) [RNM]
11. Bjorn Akesson – Knight (Extended Mix) [Degenerate]
12. Photographer – Infinity (Original Mix) [Suanda]
13. Markus Schulz – The Awakening (Original Mix) [Cold Harbour] TRANSMISSION TUNE