Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 218

Artist: Andi Durrant
Show: Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 218
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Transmission Radio with Andi Durrant brings you the latest, and greatest in Trance and Progressive music from all over the world. As the latest offspring from Transmission, a top indoor dance event with outstanding shows, lasers, sound system, visuals and special effects, expect to hear recorded live sets, album specials, guest mixes (the Transmix), and more. Tune in to Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 218 now!

Discover more Andi Durrant live sets & radioshows here

Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 218 Tracklist


01. Les – Gulf Stream (Original Mix) [Emergent Cities]
02. Effen – Ateeqah (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
03. Milad Ash – Kismet (Original Mix) [Promo]
04. Suncatcher & Exolight – That Summer Afternoon (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
05. Dan Thompson vs Holbrook & Skykeeper – Outbreak (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
06. Sean Mathews – Dubai Sunset (Alex Wright Remix) [Infrasonic Pure]
07. Mark Sherry & Christina Novelli – Lighting Fires (Vocal Mix) [Magik Muzik]
08. Solar Factor – Urban Shakedown (Original Mix) [Progrez] THROWBACK 2002
09. Aurosonic & Ana Criado – Ask Me Anything (Robert Nickson Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
10. Syntouch – Butterfly Wing (Extended Mix) [Butterfly Music]
11. Kiyoi & Eky – Snowfall (EClipse Remix) [State Control Records]
12. Forces – Fireborn (Extended Mix) [Black Hole] TRANSMISSION TUNE