Apollo Live Podcast 149 – L.Ap.

Apollo Live Podcast 149 - L.Ap.
icon loader

Artist: L.Ap.
Show: Apollo Live Podcast 149 – L.Ap.
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more L.Ap. live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Apollo Live Podcast episodes HERE

Apollo Live Podcast 149 – L.Ap. Tracklist

1. Andrey Sirotkin – I Hate Mondays (Original Mix) [Promo]
2. Augustin Müller – Attraction (Original Mix) [Space Kraft Recordings]
3. Dante Falacanovo – Connected (Original Mix) [Redlof Records]
4. Old & Kid, Jungles – Only Darkness (Original Mix) [Se7ens Digital]
5. Oma – No Respite (Original Mix) [Mavic Music]
6. Keah, Pulse Plant – Devastator (Original Mix) [Se7ens Digital]
7. Jorhe – Ministry Of Darkness (Original Mix) [future Techno Records]
8. Sam Smith feat. Kim Petras – Unholy (The Rocketman & One Another Remix) [Promo]
9. Deadbeat – Mars (Original Mix) [Promo]
10. Mike Turing, Barbuto – Zolt (Luiz Miranda Remix) [Gain Records]
11. Jason Sieber – Kinetic (Original Mix) [Future Techno Records]
12. Jenna Gilmore – Carbon Snake (Original Mix) [Oscuro Music]
13. Bertzi – The Reborn (Original Mix) [Redlof Records]
14. Rhalef – Cyclone (Original Mix) [Space Kraft Recordings]
15. Atonal Structure – The Reclamation Pt. 5 (Original Mix) [Oscuro Music]

The podcast L.Ap. – Apollo Live Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK