Apollo Live Podcast 150 – L.Ap.

Apollo Live Podcast 150 - L.Ap.
icon loader

Artist: L.Ap.
Show: Apollo Live Podcast 150 – L.Ap.
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more L.Ap. live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Apollo Live Podcast episodes HERE

Apollo Live Podcast 150 – L.Ap. Tracklist

Happy beginning of 2023 everyone. This week I’ve got some of my latest favourite records in my mix. Consider to subscribe if you’re keen. More mixes and guestmixes are on the way to you.

  1. Creedy – Sirius (Original Mix) [Renesanz]
  2. Tap New, 92Jelani – Closed Forest (Original Mix) [Distrokid]
  3. Deas – Resonant (Original Mix) [Planet Rhythm]
  4. A.Paul, Dj Dextro – Comfortable Silence – (Original Mix) [ONHCET]
  5. Uto Karem – In The Dark (Original Mix) [Agile Recordings]
  6. Mattia Saviolo – Astel (Original Mix) [Hypnostate]
  7. Procombo – Too Much Trouble (Original Mix) [Suara]
  8. Belocca – Electric Human (Original Mix) [ Mainground Music]
  9. David Dega, Omis (Italy) – Interest (Original Mix) [JAM]
  10. Planetary Assault Systems – In From The Night (Original Mix) [Peacefrog Records]
  11. Rudaki – Omega (Original Mix) [Codex Recordings]
  12. Alessandro D’Avenia – Function (Original Mix) [Prospect Records]
  13. Alberto Ruiz, Alexander Laurell – Reaktor (Original Mix) [Stickrecordings]
  14. D-Unity – Notice (Original Mix) [Tronic]
The podcast L.Ap. – Apollo Live Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK