AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 273 | Joe Fisher
AlBird - Ballroom Records Radioshow 273 | Joe Fisher
Download AlBird - Ballroom Records Radioshow 273 | Joe Fisher for free now!

Artist: AlBird
Show: AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 273 | Joe Fisher
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Deep-House,, Tech-House
Source: RSS

Discover more AlBird live sets & radioshows here

AlBird – Ballroom Records Radioshow 273 | Joe Fisher Tracklist

Ballroom Radio everyone!!! This is episode number 273, I’m your host AlBird…good to have you back on board…

Well…another week out of quarantine mode. I hope you’re all safe and sound right now and not feeling too locked in…

Still gotta hope for the best and that we get through this soon, but most important stay safe and healthy…

What’s up this week?

This time I’ve got a bit more of a techno set in the first hour with some upcoming Ballroom Black releases as well as already released music from us here, but also tracks by Julian Jeweil on Drumcode, Phoenix Movement on Set About or Juliet Fox on Filth on Acid.

Second hour guestmix comes all the way from Buenos Aires, Argentina by Joe Fisher. Who already had an EP on Ballroom Records a little earlier last year a recent one together with SamSilva on the latest Secret Ballroom Gems Vol. VII.

Check out his mix in the second hour!

Tracklist (1st hour mixed by AlBird):

01. Monococ – The Duke (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]
02. Distale, Gunnar Stiller – Disdancing (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]
03. Julien Riess – Ares (RanchaTek remix) [Ballroom Records]
04. Simina Grigoriu, BB Deng – Double Trouble (AlBird Remix) [Kuukou Records]
05. Juliet Fox – My Imagination (Original Mix) [Filth On Acid]
06. Tony Romanello, Salvatore Mediana – Fallen Angels (Original Mix) [IAMT]
07. Julian Jeweil – Schema (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
08. Phoenix Movement – Let’s Go (Original Mix) [Set About Music]
09. Demon Noise – Ignition Point (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]
10. Spuri – Divergence (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]
11. Peter Temnitzer – Intensions (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]
12. Kaiser Souzai – Adella (AlBird Remix) [Ballroom Black]
13. Daniel Boon – Enemy (Torsten Kanzler Remix) [Ballroom Black]
14. AlBird – 001 v1.3 [coming soon]

Tracklist (2nd hour mixed by Joe Fisher):

01. Dan Buri – Baan Nohk (Los Cabra Thrill Remix)
02. Stil & Bense – Solid Clouds
03. Jonas Rathsman – Cosmos
04. Joe Fisher, GrooveANDyes – Waves [Natura Viva Black]
05. Joe Fisher, GrooveANDyes – On & On [Natura Viva Black]
06. Ivan Kaba – Argo (Ntsha Remix) [Rezongar Music]
07. Ivan Kaba – Achillis (Flo MRZDK Remix) [Rezongar Music]
08. Jaen Paniagua – White Dove
09. Joe Fisher, Nasser Tawfik – Kobra [Sonusfield]
10. Joe Fisher, Ezequiel Marinoni, FRiGiD – La Maga [Aletheia]
11. Joe Fisher, GrooveANDyes – Momentum [He-Art]
12. Joe Fisher, GrooveANDyes – Jungle [Natura Viva Black]
13. Denny Loco & Tues (IT) – Ibla