Bonzai Basik Beats 643 – metrONomes
Bonzai Basik Beats 643 - metrONomes
icon loader

Artist: metrONomes
Show: Bonzai Basik Beats 643 – metrONomes
Genre: #House, #TechHouse, #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Bonzai Basik Beats episodes HERE

Bonzai Basik Beats 643 – metrONomes Tracklist

We welcome MetrONomes back to the Bonzai Basik Beats guest with the second of their epic 2-part mix. If last week was anything to go by, we’re in for a real treat. Expect to hear tracks from the likes of Axel Zambrano, Alex Morelli, Matan Caspi, Soul Bruck, Mechanism, D-Formation, Boundless, Noidor, Andrewboy, Pavel Khalloev, Di Rugerio and more.

1. Axel Zambrano – Dodge (Original Mix)
2. Axel Zambrano – Ochton (Original Mix)
3. Alex Morelli – A Short Of Homecoming (Original Mix)
4. Di Rugerio – Vita Nova (Original Mix)
5. Matan Caspi, Kamiel Kiko – Amaryllis (Original Mix)
6. Soul Bruck – Alchemist (Original Mix)
7. Caballero – New Musical Order (Original Mix)
8. Quake – Emotion (Original Mix)
9. Mechanism – Motion (Original Mix)
10. Andrewboy, Noidor – Moonlight (Original Mix)
11. D-Formation & Lonya – Mandate (Original Mix)
12. Boundless – See Inside (Original Mix)
13. Pavel Khalloev – Synthetic Sky (Original Mix)

The podcast Bonzai Basik Beats is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK