Bread4Soul Sessions 108 – Sir LSG
Bread4Soul Sessions 108 - Sir LSG
icon loader

Artist: Sir LSG
Show: Bread4Soul Sessions 108 – Sir LSG
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Sir LSG live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Bread4Soul Sessions episodes HERE

Bread4Soul Sessions 108 – Sir LSG Tracklist

  1. Give It Up by Isoul8 & Valerie Etienne
  2. For Me by Nutty Nys
  3. Anatolia (feat. Mmthi Junior) by El Payo
  4. Amazonas Secret Kingdom (Atjazz Remix) by Juan Laya, Jorge Montiel, Atjazz
  5. The Love It Takes (Atjazz Remix) by MF Robots
  6. CVO’s Prelude by Glenn Underground
  7. Never Ending Love by Crackazat
  8. Make the Call (Two Soul Fusion House Remix) [Instrumental] by MF Robots
  9. Act Like You Know (DjPope Funkhut Vocal) by DjPope
  10. Funkmosphere (Guztav Remix) by Young Molz
  11. Feel Your Touch feat. L’Renee (Jimpster Remix) by Jon Dixon
  12. Tenacity [Traxsource Exclusive] (Feel Vocal) by Kerri Chandler, Bluey Robinson
  13. 7 Minutes of Funk by Glenn Underground
  14. Speak Your Mind (Opolopo Tweak) by Kevin Moore


The podcast Sir LSG – Bread4Soul Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK