Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 268

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 268
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album. Tune in to Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 268 now!

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 268 Tracklist

Episode 268:

01. Ahmed Helmy – My Dearly Beloving (Extended Mix) [AVA Recordings]

02. Chris Bekker – Neon (Original Mix) [Vandit Records]

03. Mahaputra – Deep Space (Michael Fearon Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]

04. PRIVATE PLAYLIST: Late Night Alumni – Low (Spooky Cowboy Mix) [Ride Recordings]

05. Stan Kolev – Crossroads (Golan Zocher Remix) [Freegrant Records]

06. Dave Neven presents Ocata – Blue Holiday (Extended Mix) [Ride Recordings]

07. LEVV – Arrow (Extended Club Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

08. Sebastien Silva – 28th Floor (Alexander Popov Extended Remix) [Serendipity Music]

09. BIG BANG: Jaytech – Tigerlily (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

10. Rodg X Matt Fax – Eukarya (Extended Mix) [Statement!]

11. tyDi & Matt Fax – It’s Always Now (Extended Mix) [AVA Recordings]

12. FUTURECODE x Ruben de Ronde – Trinity (Extended Mix) [ASOT]

13. THROWBACK: Genix – Durban (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]