Roger Shah – Magic Island 575

Artist: Roger Shah
Show: Roger Shah – Magic Island 575
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Roger Shah live sets & radioshows here

Roger Shah – Magic Island 575 Tracklist

Welcome to Roger’s Island, the magic island where it is not about specific styles or musical sub genres, it’s about the mood, the vibe, the lifestyle…the Balearic feeling. Here on Magic Island you will receive your weekly portion of a summer holiday as you would cruise around a beautiful island yourself. Expect a wide range of sound, the first hour will bring you the best from the trance world from epic melodic anthems to beautiful vocal tunes to banging club tracks while the second hour is much more relaxed, deep house and Balearic influenced but also expect cool and progressive sounds as well. Enjoy and discover your journey on and with Magic Island – music for Balearic people.

1st Hour

01. Alex Kunnari & Eric Lumiere – Gotta Get Away
02. Dim3nsion & Dj Nano – Santa Monica
03. Adip Kiyoi – Deeper Soul
04. Paul Van Dyk & Lostly – Amanecer
05. Gary Mcphail – Government (venetica Remix)
06. Rospy – The Last Embrace
07. Somna & Jennifer Rene – Awakening (solis & Sean Truby Extended Remix)
08. Paul Priestley & Quake – Ghost In Your Heart (pierre Pienaar Instrumental Mix)
09. Calvin O’commor – Blue Impulse
10. Fast Distance & Static Blue – Floating World (skyeye Remix)

2nd Hour

01. High Noon At Salinas & Noah Shah – Siente El Sol
02. Yubik – Schlangenmensch
03. Airwave – Lady Blue (gai Barone Late Night Mix)
04. Albert Klein – Magnet Realms
05. Dave Neven Presents Ocata – Blue Holiday
06. Gate 44 – Doubt
07. Michael David – Cerebral
08. Morttagua – Priam
09. Einmusik – Sweet Spot