Dj Kefir @ Record Club 857
Dj Kefir @ Record Club 857

Artist: Dj Kefir
Show: Record Club 857
Genre: House, Bass House, Future House
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Radio Record episodes HERE

Record Club 857 Tracklist

01. Loshmi – Moga Moga (Original Mix)
02. Bodean – Believe in Changes
03. Cuz Electric – Good Laard (Original Mix)
04. Chris Grubizna – Rollin on Da Groove(Original Mix)
05. Magitman – Thirty First (Original Mix)
06. Hotmood – Hundred of Times (Original Mix)
07. Woodhead – Be With You(Original Mix)
08. Platzdasch & Dix – Statement (Mannix & VillaLife Funk Statement Remix)
09. Paul Older – Dream (Original Mix)
10. UC Beatz – Lonely Heart (Original Mix)
11. Surgery Edits – Get up and Boogie (Original Mix)
12. Mirko & Meex – After Dark (Original Mix)

The podcast Radio Record is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Facebook (Classic Livesets Page), Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK