Dj Kefir @ Record Club 864
Dj Kefir @ Record Club 864

Artist: Dj Kefir
Show: Dj Kefir @ Record Club 864
Genre: House, Bass House, Future House
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Radio Record episodes HERE

Dj Kefir @ Record Club 864 Tracklist

01. Tommy Glasses – Fever (Original Mix)
02. Parcels – Free (Folamour Remix)
03. BIRDEE – Release (Extended Mix)
04. Brothers in Arts – The Ham Jam (Original Mix)
05. CN Williams – Taste Of Candi (Original Mix)
06. D.P.V. – Skip To This (Original Mix) [Red Fader]
07. Da Lukas – Hotfinger (Original Mix)
08. Sgt Slick, Hotmood – White Treble, Black Bass (Hotmood Extended Remix)
09. Samo – Feel Alright (Original Mix)
10. Dario D’Attis, Jinadu – Emergency (Extended Mix)
11. Herbie Hatchback – When It Rains (Original Mix)
12. Erik Ellmann – Lasse’s Movement (Original Mix)

The podcast Radio Record is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Facebook (Classic Livesets Page), Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK