Dj Kefir @ Record Club 874
Dj Kefir @ Record Club 874
icon loader

Artist: Dj Kefir
Show: Record Club 874
Genre: #House, #BassHouse, #FutureHouse
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Radio Record episodes HERE

Record Club 874 Tracklist

01. Mandrill – Got to the Funk (Stephane Deschezeaux Remix)
02. Toscana – The Girl With The Red Hair (Original Mix)
03. Carla Prather, Le Croque – Love Yourself (Moplen Disco 3000 Remix)
04. Corrado Alunni – A Different Story (Original Mix)
05. Ken@Work – Creole Fire (Original Mix)
06. Dave Leatherman, HP Vince – Space Disco (Original Mix)
07. Angelo Ferreri, Moon Rocket – Allright
08. Narf Zayd – Mi Bossa (Dany Cohiba Vocal Remix)
09. Romain Villeroy – House World (Original Mix)
10. Moon Rocket & TSOS Feat. Toni Economides (Hammondish)
11. Kala’An ft. Bel-Ami – Bow To The Son (Original Mix)

The podcast Radio Record is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Facebook (Classic Livesets Page), Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK