Jennifer Marley – Electric Boom Boom 300
Jennifer Marley - Electric Boom Boom 300
icon loader

Artist: Jennifer Marley
Show: Electric Boom Boom 300
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Jennifer Marley live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Electric Boom Boom episodes HERE

Electric Boom Boom 300 Tracklist

01. Ready For The Blues (Original Mix) – Dennis Cruz
02. Gonna Have Fun (Mike Balance Remix) – DJ Denise
03. Set Me On Fire (Extended Mix) – Federico Scavo, Moya
04. All You Need (Extended Mix) – Mattei & Omich
05. This Is The Sound (Original Mix) – Todd Terry, Riva Starr
06. What You Waiting For? (Extended Mix) – Sinner & James
07. Que Lo Que (Extended Mix) – Twolate
08. Take It Back (Extended Mix) – Eddie Thoneick
09. Critical (Extended Mix) – Ellis Moss
10. House Of Tech (Original Mix) – Emiel Roche, Michael Seumeren
11. Feels Good (Extended Mix) – GW Harrison
12. Brotherly Love Divine feat. Phebe Edwards (Mark Broom Extended Remix) – Riva Starr, Phebe Edwards, Soul City Connection
13. Funky Funky (Original Mix) – Taurus (US)
14. Set Me Free (Original Mix) – Kevin Andrews, Flaunt-It
15. Been A Long Time (Mark Knight Remix) – Chus & Ceballos
16. French Dish (Original) – DJ Dan

The podcast Jennifer Marley – Electric Boom Boom is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed/downloads are directly from the podcast owner server. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK