Jennifer Marley – Electric Boom Boom 290
Jennifer Marley - Electric Boom Boom 290
icon loader

Artist: Jennifer Marley
Show: Electric Boom Boom 290
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Jennifer Marley live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Electric Boom Boom episodes HERE

Electric Boom Boom 290 Tracklist

01. Beyond Control (KAS:ST Remix – Club Edit) – NTO (FR), Monolink, KAS:ST
02. Need To Feel Loved feat. Delline Bass (Cristoph Remix) – Reflekt, Delline Bass, Cristoph
03. Blame (Pavel Khvaleev Extended Remix) – Cosmic Gate, Diana Miro
04. No Need for Afterhours (Original Mix) – Jennifer Marley
05. Close Our Eyes (Extended Mix) – Out of Mind
06. Lifelines (Original Mix) – Magdalena (DE)
07. Dancing (Extended Mix) – James Hype
08. Hazard (Original Mix) – Moritz Hofbauer
09. The Last Siren (Original Mix) – Space Motion & Stylo
10. Dolby (Original Mix) – D-Nox, Stereo Underground
11. Flame (Original Mix) – ARTBAT
12. Raindrop (Original Mix) – Miss Monique
13. Save My Soul (Extended Mix) – Maison Ware

The podcast Jennifer Marley – Electric Boom Boom is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed/downloads are directly from the podcast owner server. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK