Euphoric Nation – Trance Paradise 578
Euphoric Nation - Trance Paradise 578

Artist: Euphoric Nation
Show: Trance Paradise 578
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Trance Paradise episodes HERE

Trance Paradise 578 Tracklist

Trance Paradise is the weekly radio show of Euphoric Nation, bringing you the best in trance and progressive in a one hour mix. Includes plenty of new music with a couple of classics thrown in and plenty of hard hitting trance.

1. Giuseppe Ottaviani, Christian Burns – Closer

2. PRAANA – Seismic

3. Euphoric Nation – Dark Sky

4. Fatum feat. Mars Atlas – Angels Cry (Euphoric Nation Remix)

5. Steve Brian, Treetalk – Waves

6. Audien – Drifting Away feat. Joe Jury

7. Kojun – Nothing Else Wrong

8. Alex Sonata & TheRio – Breath Of The Wild

9. KayZen – Unspoken (Stefan Achim Remix)

10. South Of The Stars – Void

11. Klaus Kaz – In The Darkness

12. Simon Patterson – Voodoo

13. Will Atkinson – Can’t Feel My Face

14. Hoyaa & Lunar System – Morning Sunlight

15. FAWZY – Enchanting Colors (A.R.D.I. Remix)

The podcast Euphoric Nation – Trance Paradise is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK