Gitman – Exploration 148
Gitman - Exploration 148
icon loader

Artist: Gitman
Show: Exploration 148
Genre: #ProgressiveHouse, #Techno, #MelodicTechno
Source: RSS

Discover more Gitman live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Exploration episodes HERE

Exploration 148 Tracklist

1.Tiësto & Solardo ft. Poppy Baskcomb – I Can’t Wait
2.Grooveyard – Mary Go Wild (Hel_sløwed Remix)
3.Equinøx – Mesmerize
4.Animal Picnic – We Are One
5.Mind Against – Dreamcast
7.Harry Diamond & K-MRK – The Festival
8.Kasablanca – Crucible
9.Eelke Kleijn – Control (PARADIGM X Remix)
10.Boris Brejcha – Captain Nemo
11.Miles from Mars – More Madness
12.NoNameLeft & Kaspar (DE) – We Are the Future

The podcast Gitman – Exploration is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK