Indecent Noise – Mental Asylum Radio 191

Artist: Indecent Noise
Show: Indecent Noise – Mental Asylum Radio 191
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Indecent Noise live sets & radioshows here

Indecent Noise – Mental Asylum Radio 191 Tracklist

TUNE IN to Mental Asylum Radio every 1st or 3rd thursday of the month 9PM GMT / 10PM CET on

01. Igor S – Boomerang (Maarten de Jong Remix) [Armada]
02. Tiga – Sunglasses At Night (Indecent Noise pres. Raw Tech Audio Remix) [White Label]
03. Junk Project – Braintool (Lost In Noise Remix) [Outburst]
04. Orkidea – Forward Forever (Indecent Noise Remix) [Pure Trance NEON] [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
05. Indecent Noise – One Step Back [Pure Trance NEON]
06. Arctic Moon – About You [WAO138]
07. Evan Pearce – Anubis [Mental Asylum]
08. Systembreaker – Infinite Loop [Outburst Twilight]
09. Roman Messer – Antipode [Suanda Dark]
10. Richard Tanselli – Everybody [Grotesque Fusion]
11. ID – ID [Mental Asylum]
12. Maria Nayler – Angry Skies (James Dymond Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
13. JES – Imagination (Will Atkinson Remix) [Magik Muzik]
14. Moonman – Don’t Be Afraid ’99 (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Heat Recordings] [MENTAL ASYLUM CLASSIC]