Jonas Blue – Electronic Nature Radio Show 010

Artist: Jonas Blue
Show: Jonas Blue – Electronic Nature Radio Show 010
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Jonas Blue live sets & radioshows here

Jonas Blue – Electronic Nature Radio Show 010 Tracklist

The multi platinum act responsible for 3 billion global streams of his 5 hit singles launches a monthly radio show ‘Electronic Nature’, expect to hear exclusive material and a reflection of the latest upfront dance tracks that feature in his DJ sets.

01. Jonas Blue ft Liam Payne X Lennon Stella – Polaroid (V4 Mix)
02. Jack Wins – Alive Feat. Ily
03. Big Pineapple – Another Chance (Keanu Silva Remix)
04. David Guetta & Anne-Marie – Don’t Leave Me Alone (EDX’s Indian Summer) (Extended) Mix)
05. Duke Dumont – Runway (Extended) Mix) [Blase Boys Club]
06. Tiesto – Grapevine (Extended) Mix)
07. Kungs & Stargate – Be Right Here Ft. Goldn (Mesto Extended Remix) [3beat Universal France Republic]
08. Felix Cartal – Mood (Sultan + Shepard (Extended) Mix) [physical Presents]
09. Mark Villa – Riptide
10. Steff Da Campo – Deeper Love (Extended Mix)
11. Throttle – Wanderlust (Extended)
12. Mike Mago – The Green (Extended Mix)
13. Promise land – Lovin U (Extended Mix)
14. Double Agent – Come Alive (Rrotik Remix) [Medium Rare Recordings]
15. Biscits – Do It Like This (Original Mix)
16. Adamski – Killer (featuring Seal)