Monument Techno Podcast 355 – Blazej Malinowski
Monument Techno Podcast 355 - Blazej Malinowski
icon loader

Artist: Blazej Malinowski
Show: Monument Techno Podcast 355
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Monument Techno Podcast episodes HERE

Monument Techno Podcast 355 Tracklist

For the Monument podcast, the new year starts with a mix from Blazej Malinowski, an impactful force amongst the deep and hypnotic techno spectrum ranks, who delivers an hour of heavy-pulling drives and versatile ambiance.

1. /DL/MS/ – Canvas
2. Anthony Tring – Open Fireplaces
3. D-Leria – Time Flies
4. Akob – Phase of Denial
5. Latmos – Labyrinthine Ways (The Alchemical Theory Remix)
6. Ribé – Nom de plume
7. Pause – Night Spasm
8. Temporal Geometryk and Avox25 – Circulo de entendido
9. Neiland – Sucias excusas
10. Atomic Moog – Static Flow
11. DJ Datch – Reaktor
12. Blovk – Beautiful Limited II
13. Blazej Malinowski – Silent Resistance
14. Donga – Kaishi
15. Artjom Schmidt – Impact Crater

The podcast Monument Techno Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK