Noisewall – NSWLL RADIO 225
Noisewall - NSWLL RADIO 225

Artist: Noisewall
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: Soundcloud

Discover more Noisewall live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more NSWLL RADIO episodes HERE

NSWLL RADIO 225 Tracklist

Noisewall was born in Apulia, Italy in 1994. He had listened to electronic house and Dirty Dutch music since he was a child. One day he decided to create a new track, just for fun. From that moment he knew that music would be his calling in life and that his objective was to become a DJ/producer. Noisewall is very specific with the music he produces, infact, he has decided to create new EDM melodies with the hope of making himself known to the word.

1. Nick Havsen & Buiatti – Closer [00:00]
2. Kortezman x Mitch B. – Power [03:45]
3. Milk Bar feat. Desire Shinning – Drink Tonight [06:49]
4. Achilles, Justin J. Moore – Waiting For You [10:57]
5. Ali Salahov – Let’s Jack [14:32]
6. Alterboy – Give it to me [17:16]
7. FLASH & DASH – DNCE [20:34]
8. Leandro Da Silva feat. C-Fast – Break Out [24:22]
9. NOT.ME, Max Klimek & Dujak – SHOW ME [27:41]
10. R-CHY – Focus [30:09]
11. SALEEM X Locran – Dream [32:35]
12. Waxel & WINARTA – Running [35:52]

The podcast Noisewall – NSWLL RADIO is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK