Paul Velocity – Mix Session XXXVII
Paul Velocity - Mix Session XXXVII

Artist: Paul Velocity
Show: Paul Velocity – Mix Session XXXVII
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Deep House, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Paul Velocity live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Mix Session episodes HERE

Paul Velocity – Mix Session XXXVII Tracklist

01. Angelo Ferreri, James Deron, Danmic’s – House Feeling Anthem (Original Mix)
02. Wh0, Kideko – Soul Searcher (Extended Mix)
03. Loz J Yates – Soul Searchin
04. Blaze, UDAUFL, Barbara Tucker, Michael Gray – Most Precious Love (Unreleased Michael Gray Dub)
05. Mark Boson – Hold On (Robbie Rivera Remix)
06. Junior Jack, David Penn – Stupidisco (David Penn Extended Remix)
07. Serge Armon – Deep Inside
08. Studioheist – Everything You Do (Feint Young Son Unreleased Mix)
09. Marco Tuccillo – About That Girl (Extended Mix)
10. Robbie Rivera – Switch It
11. Pink Cheetah – Here For You ( Extended Mix )
12. Lenny Fontana – Spinning Around (Club Mix)
13. Alan Fitzpatrick + Luke Stanger – We Do What We Want (Tim Hidgem Bootleg)
14. Chris Lake – Turn Off The Lights (Guest Who Remix)
15. Redfield – Rectify

The podcast Paul Velocity – Mix Session is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK