Pearson & Hirst – Progressive Nature 030
Pearson & Hirst - Progressive Nature 030
icon loader

Artist: Pearson & Hirst
Show: Progressive Nature 030 with Shadow Realm
Genre: #Trance, #ProgressiveTrance, #House, #MelodicTechno
Source: RSS

Discover more Pearson & Hirst live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Progressive Nature episodes HERE

Progressive Nature 030 with Shadow Realm Tracklist

Pearson & Hirst present Progressive Nature. A monthly mix compilation, featuring Progressive Trance, House & Melodic Techno. As well as exclusive guest mixes from DJ’s across the globe. This month features a world exclusive guest mix from Shadow Realm.

01. Audioglider – I Feel The Rush (Framewerk Intro Mix) [Melodic Beats Recordings]
02. Chicane – Where This Whole Thing Began (Extended Mix) [Modena]
03. Montyi – Indigo (Extended Mix) [Melodic Matters]
04. Polar Inc. – Eames (Extended Mix) [Armada]
05. Dennis Sheperd & Nadda Mercenary – Every Little Thing (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
06. Tritonal & Susie Ledge – Keep My Dreams Alive (Hessian Extended Remix) [Enhanced]
07. OT Quartet – Hold That Sucker Down (Quivver & Blades Extended Mix) [Champion Records]
08. Equinox – Mesmerize (Extended Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
09. Reezer & Ted Troll – New Horizon (PACS Remix) [Braslive]
10. Steve Jones – I Want More [Lost Language]
11. Changed Faces – Ayla (Extended Mix) [New State Music]
12. Liuck & London Thor – Until I See You Again (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]
13. Kudus & Estiva – Signal (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

Hour 2 – Shadow Realm

14. James Kitcher & Glynn Alan pres. Shadow Realm – Other Side Of The Sky [Pure Trance]
15. Santiago Luna – Leviathan [JOOF Recordings]
16. Vasily Goodkov – Cold Soul [Addictive Sounds]
17. F4T4L3RR0R – Void (Blufeld Remix] [Addictive Sounds]
18. Jordan Gill – Red Line [J0OF Recordings]
19. Rodrigo Deem – Deem Theater [Enhanced Progressive]
20. Shadow Realm – Synergistic [Research & Development]
21. Pavel Khvaleev – Labyrinth [FSOE Noir]
22. Glynn Alan – Modicum [FSOE UV]
23. GXD & Sarah de Warren – Hell & High Water (Ocata Remix) [Coldharbour]
24. Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base – Oceanic (Jerome Isma-Ae Extended Remix) [Anjunabeats]
25. Arqade – Shortwave Crumble [Zephyr Music]
26. Artbat & David Guetta feat Idris Elba – It’s Ours [Upperground]

The podcast Pearson & Hirst – Progressive Nature is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK